Sara Haines Photography: Blog http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog en-us (C) Sara Haines Photography sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) Fri, 10 Nov 2017 05:10:00 GMT Fri, 10 Nov 2017 05:10:00 GMT http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/img/s/v-5/u671072547-o847605568-50.jpg Sara Haines Photography: Blog http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog 120 86 Brandon | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/brandon-senior-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/brandon-senior-brookville-pa Fri, 10 Nov 2017 05:08:58 GMT
Shane & Erika | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/shane-erika-brookville-pa   

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/shane-erika-brookville-pa Fri, 10 Nov 2017 04:38:03 GMT
The McAninch Family | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/the-mcaninch-family-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/the-mcaninch-family-brookville-pa Tue, 07 Nov 2017 23:33:30 GMT
The Ferguson Family, Strattanville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/ferguson-family-strattanville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/ferguson-family-strattanville-pa Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:39:04 GMT
Alli | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/alli-senior-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/alli-senior-brookville-pa Fri, 03 Nov 2017 11:34:16 GMT
Tanner | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/tanner-senior-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/tanner-senior-brookville-pa Fri, 03 Nov 2017 11:34:06 GMT
The Downs Family http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/the-downs-family

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/the-downs-family Fri, 03 Nov 2017 04:50:11 GMT
The Smith Family | Brookville , PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-smith-family-brookville-pa              

      

                        

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville haines pennsylvania photography sara sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-smith-family-brookville-pa Tue, 17 Oct 2017 01:36:07 GMT
Logan | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/logan-senior-brookville-pa      

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/logan-senior-brookville-pa Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:58:53 GMT
Will | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/will-senior-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/will-senior-brookville-pa Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:51:07 GMT
Heather | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/heather-senior-brookville-pa

 

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/heather-senior-brookville-pa Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:52:56 GMT
The Schultz Family | New Bethlehem, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-schultz-family-new-bethlehem-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-schultz-family-new-bethlehem-pa Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:17:52 GMT
The Kunselman Family | Summerville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-kunselman-family-summerville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-kunselman-family-summerville-pa Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:42:48 GMT
Tyler & Molly | New Bern, NC Wedding http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/tyler-molly-new-bern-nc-wedding Oh guys, this wedding was one for the books. So many beautiful and special things throughout the entire day...actually, the entire weekend!  New Bern, NC is already calling me back with so much southern charm and beauty.  Words really can't even describe how perfect the day was...so I've included lots of pictures so you can see for yourself!  Huge congratulations to Tyler & Molly!~and all the floral arrangements were prepared by the bride herself! 

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/tyler-molly-new-bern-nc-wedding Tue, 10 Oct 2017 01:14:28 GMT
Christmas Mini Sessions 2017 http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/christmas-mini-sessions-2017

Wow! Were did summer go?  Christmas is just a couple short months away and Sara Haines Photography is ready for the 2nd annual Christmas mini sessions!!  This year's Christmas theme include a vintage truck!  I know many of you have been asking and anticipating this post, so let's fill some spots!  I'm only offering one day this year...so hurry before before all the spots are taken!

The package is valued at $140, but prices are slashed for this year’s mini sessions.  if you would like to schedule a mini session, the fee is $75 for 15 minutes. you can bring one child, or you can bring your family up to 6 people (including dogs).  In those 15 minutes, we can shoot individuals of children, and the whole family, and pets....as long as everyone cooperates well.  

There will be at least 10 images in an online gallery for viewing and you are able to pick your favorite 3 digital images that you can use on christmas cards and to print enlargements.  You may purchase additional digital images for a discounted price of $45 $25 per image or you may purchase prints a la carte.

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 22nd is the only day I'm offering Christmas mini sessions.  Sorry, no refunds available after your booked spot.

First come, first serve!  CALL TODAY!  (814) 715-0325, Facebook message me, or email at sarahainesphotography@gmail.com

 

 

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/christmas-mini-sessions-2017 Sat, 07 Oct 2017 17:13:37 GMT
Jared & Alyssa | Corbinview Farms Pennsylvania Wedding http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/jared-alyssa-corbinview-farm-pennsylvania-wedding Hey world, meet the new Mr. and Mrs. Heschke! What a day! What an event! What a PARTY! Jared and Alyssa gave me everything I could want as a wedding photographer…beauty, love, emotion, easy going personalities, happiness, beautiful details, and a big old massive party.

We started the day at the beautiful Corbinview Farms, with breakfast, bouquet making, and of course a hayride...kinda-just ask Paula-she can explain. Rhonda headed off with boys to the Heschke home and we all came together for their amazing wedding at Stanton United Methodist Church. After playing around a bit with the bridal party, we finished up the night at Corbinview Farms (ummm, coolest reception venue ever).

So many talented people worked to make this incredible event…well, incredible. Huge kudos to them. And as always, thanks to my loyal, funny, and awesome second shooter, Rhonda Wilson.

Hair-Nicole Reeger & Jill Greenwalt Beehive Salon
Flowers- Linda Manheart
Food – Palumbo by Nish
Video – Holly Deemer Film & Photography
Cake – Sweet Creations by Judy Huey 
Dress – White Lace
Photo Booth – Madd Maxx
DJ – Posey
Ceremony Musician- Hailey & Nikki Shields
Ceremony – Stanton United Methodist Church
Reception – Corbinview Farms
 

    

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/jared-alyssa-corbinview-farm-pennsylvania-wedding Fri, 29 Sep 2017 13:24:34 GMT
Maddi | Senior | Clarion-Limestone, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/maddi-senior-clarion-limestone-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family haines pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/maddi-senior-clarion-limestone-pa Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:06:46 GMT
Logan | Senior | Punxsutawney, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/logan-senior-punxsutawney-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family haines pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/logan-senior-punxsutawney-pa Wed, 20 Sep 2017 04:22:50 GMT
The Franchino Family | Clarion, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/the-franchino-family-clarion-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/the-franchino-family-clarion-pa Mon, 11 Sep 2017 02:48:17 GMT
Elizabeth | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/elizabeth-senior-brookville-pa      

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/elizabeth-senior-brookville-pa Mon, 11 Sep 2017 01:22:00 GMT