Sara Haines Photography: Blog http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog en-us (C) Sara Haines Photography sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) Tue, 02 Jan 2018 16:32:00 GMT Tue, 02 Jan 2018 16:32:00 GMT http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/img/s/v-5/u671072547-o847605568-50.jpg Sara Haines Photography: Blog http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog 120 86 Blackbird Distillery http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2018/1/blackbird-distillery Visiting Blackbird Distillery is more than shopping...its an experience!  Always so much to check out with so many products to choose from!  Stop to shop before your New Year party this year!

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2018/1/blackbird-distillery Tue, 02 Jan 2018 16:31:45 GMT
Happy First Birthday Perry! http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/12/birthday-boy

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/12/birthday-boy Thu, 21 Dec 2017 03:45:36 GMT
Mark I Senior I Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/12/mark-i-senior-i-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/12/mark-i-senior-i-brookville-pa Thu, 07 Dec 2017 19:21:35 GMT
The Reinard Family | Cooksburg, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/12/the-reinard-family-cooksburg-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/12/the-reinard-family-cooksburg-pa Sun, 03 Dec 2017 02:31:16 GMT
The Hepfl Family | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/12/the-hepfl-family-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/12/the-hepfl-family-brookville-pa Sat, 02 Dec 2017 14:34:20 GMT
Bryce | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/bryce-senior-brookville-pa               

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/bryce-senior-brookville-pa Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:43:42 GMT
Siblings | Brookville, PA Family Photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/siblings-brookville-pa-family-photography

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/siblings-brookville-pa-family-photography Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:11:47 GMT
Brandon | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/brandon-senior-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/brandon-senior-brookville-pa Fri, 10 Nov 2017 05:08:58 GMT
Shane & Erika | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/shane-erika-brookville-pa   

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/shane-erika-brookville-pa Fri, 10 Nov 2017 04:38:03 GMT
The McAninch Family | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/the-mcaninch-family-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/the-mcaninch-family-brookville-pa Tue, 07 Nov 2017 23:33:30 GMT
The Ferguson Family, Strattanville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/ferguson-family-strattanville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/ferguson-family-strattanville-pa Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:39:04 GMT
Alli | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/alli-senior-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/alli-senior-brookville-pa Fri, 03 Nov 2017 11:34:16 GMT
Tanner | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/tanner-senior-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/tanner-senior-brookville-pa Fri, 03 Nov 2017 11:34:06 GMT
The Downs Family http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/the-downs-family

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/11/the-downs-family Fri, 03 Nov 2017 04:50:11 GMT
The Smith Family | Brookville , PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-smith-family-brookville-pa              

      

                        

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville haines pennsylvania photography sara sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-smith-family-brookville-pa Tue, 17 Oct 2017 01:36:07 GMT
Logan | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/logan-senior-brookville-pa      

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/logan-senior-brookville-pa Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:58:53 GMT
Will | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/will-senior-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/will-senior-brookville-pa Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:51:07 GMT
Heather | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/heather-senior-brookville-pa

 

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/heather-senior-brookville-pa Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:52:56 GMT
The Schultz Family | New Bethlehem, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-schultz-family-new-bethlehem-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-schultz-family-new-bethlehem-pa Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:17:52 GMT
The Kunselman Family | Summerville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-kunselman-family-summerville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/10/the-kunselman-family-summerville-pa Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:42:48 GMT