Sara Haines Photography: Blog http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog en-us (C) Sara Haines Photography sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:07:00 GMT Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:07:00 GMT http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/img/s/v-5/u671072547-o847605568-50.jpg Sara Haines Photography: Blog http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog 120 86 Maddi | Senior | Clarion-Limestone, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/maddi-senior-clarion-limestone-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family haines pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/maddi-senior-clarion-limestone-pa Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:06:46 GMT
Logan | Senior | Punxsutawney, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/logan-senior-punxsutawney-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family haines pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/logan-senior-punxsutawney-pa Wed, 20 Sep 2017 04:22:50 GMT
The Franchino Family | Clarion, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/the-franchino-family-clarion-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/the-franchino-family-clarion-pa Mon, 11 Sep 2017 02:48:17 GMT
Elizabeth | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/elizabeth-senior-brookville-pa      

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/elizabeth-senior-brookville-pa Mon, 11 Sep 2017 01:22:00 GMT
Ian | Senior | Clarion-Limestone, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/ian-senior-clarion-limestone-pa   

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/ian-senior-clarion-limestone-pa Sun, 10 Sep 2017 21:08:11 GMT
Rachel | Senior | Clarion, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/rachel-senior-clarion-pa                                 

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/9/rachel-senior-clarion-pa Mon, 04 Sep 2017 17:45:57 GMT
Alec | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/alec-senior-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/alec-senior-brookville-pa Fri, 25 Aug 2017 01:46:29 GMT
Hadley | Pennsylvania Child & Family Photographer http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/hadley-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/hadley-brookville-pa Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:18:34 GMT
The McNutt Family | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/the-mcnutt-family-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/the-mcnutt-family-brookville-pa Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:07:07 GMT
Aleya | Senior | Punxsutawney, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/aleya-senior-punxsutawney-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/aleya-senior-punxsutawney-pa Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:53:17 GMT
The Golier Family | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/the-golier-family-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/the-golier-family-brookville-pa Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:54:17 GMT
Nicole | Senior | Pittsburgh, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/nicole-senior-pittsburgh-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville pennsylvania photography pittsburgh sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/nicole-senior-pittsburgh-pa Sun, 20 Aug 2017 04:38:10 GMT
Austin | Senior | Clarion, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/austin-senior-clarion-pa         

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/austin-senior-clarion-pa Sat, 19 Aug 2017 18:04:48 GMT
Alissa | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/alissa-brookville-pa         

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/alissa-brookville-pa Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:58:06 GMT
Rafferty Family | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/rafferty-family-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/rafferty-family-brookville-pa Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:12:04 GMT
Ashley | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/ashley-senior-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/ashley-senior-brookville-pa Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:22:55 GMT
Singleton Family | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/singleton-family-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/singleton-family-brookville-pa Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:41:47 GMT
Beau's First Birthday | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/beaus-first-birthday-brookville-pa

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville family pennsylvania photography sara haines photography http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/beaus-first-birthday-brookville-pa Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:46:00 GMT
The Hatchery | Punxsutawney, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/the-hatcher-punxsutawney-pa Four girls, endless outfits, and tons of vintage accessories to select from...a fantastic opportunity for a photo shoot!  Last week I had the pleasure of visiting, The Hatchery, located in Punxsutawney, PA where creativity meets small business through vintage finds, salvage items and handcrafted treasures!  Nancy, the store owner, invited a few young models and I to experience her vintage clothing line and capture the endless opportunities that are available to our community through her treasure chest of items that are very affordable and unique-truly something for everyone!  If you haven't visited her store, I highly recommend you check it out!  Thank you Nancy for an incredible time!  http://www.thehatcheryvintage.com

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) brookville photography sara haines photography the hatchery http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/the-hatcher-punxsutawney-pa Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:57:19 GMT
Nick | Senior | Brookville, PA http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/nick-senior-brookville-pa        

]]>
sarahainesphotography@gmail.com (Sara Haines Photography) http://www.sarahainesphotography.com/blog/2017/8/nick-senior-brookville-pa Wed, 09 Aug 2017 22:46:47 GMT